Ben Strauss Scholarship

We are excited to announce the name of our 2018 CSCGP Ben Strauss $1000.00 Scholarship.  We had four videos submitted.  Our members voted for one video. Scores were very close, but one video stood out to our members. The winner of our scholarship is Conor Eimer. Congratulations!

We wish Conor and all of our entries the best as they start a new chapter in their lives.

All video entries are below.  We hope you are moved by them as much as we have been.


A Second Home by Conor


My Journey by Jake

Gilda’s Club Scholarship Video by Emily

Ohana by Brynn